Our NAEC Teams

Countries or territories without a link do not at the present moment have an official IAU National Astronomy Education Coordinator (NAEC).
If you are interested in applying for the NAEC position, please see our call for applications or contact
oae​atastro4edu.org for further information.


Map of  Africa


Map of the Americas

  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Martin, French part
  • Saint Pierre and Miquelon
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Sint Maarten, Dutch part
  • Suriname
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • The Turks and Caicos Islands
  • The United States of America
  • Uruguay
  • Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela
  • British Virgin Islands
  • U.S. Virgin Islands


Map of  Asia


Map of  Europe


Map of  Oceania

  • Guam
  • Kiribati
  • The Marshall Islands
  • Federated States of Micronesia
  • Nauru
  • New Caledonia
  • New Zealand
  • Niue
  • Norfolk Island
  • The Northern Mariana Islands
  • Palau
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Pitcairn
  • Samoa
  • Solomon Islands
  • Tokelau
  • Tonga
  • Tuvalu
  • Vanuatu
  • Wallis and Futuna

Share on:
Share on Facebook   Share on Twitter   Share on Whatsapp   Share on LinkedIn   Share by Email